Products & Services
The Bagster® bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45139.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45139
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as 1, 2, 3! Almost to easy. I bought it right after we moved to throw left over stuff from the previous home owner. We set it on our driveway and filled it up over the next couple of days. Then we setup the time to pick it up and they did. Nothing was spilled and area was left clean. Will definitely use again and would recommend to all.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading: Allowable Load Specifications This was our first time using bagster and after this upsetting experience, we will not be using them again. We have a cubic yard of concrete we needed to dispose of and was delighted to see that the Bagster bag can hold the volume of concrete that we have (as specified on the "Product Specification" page, the bag can take 1 cubic yard of concrete). Upon scheduling a pickup, we learned that the cubic yard specified is only for crushed up concrete (i.e: the concrete can not be higher than 10" from the bottom of the bag). This was very disappointing as the website and specs does not mention anything about packing factor. As a result, we were told that because our load was higher than 10" from the bottom of the bag (even though it meets weight and volume specifications listed on the website), our load will not be picked up (unless we distribute into two other bags).
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service great service and convenience. timely pickup. friendly employee
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everything was smooth ,on time and convenient. I will use Bagster again
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Exactly what I expected. Great experience. Would use again.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timely service It is a great alternative to expensive trash containers.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My experience I did purchase 2 bags at Lowes and they were successfully picked up on the allotted day. However, the price at Lowes for pick up was LOWER than the price charged by Bagster. When I called, the Bagster representative had told me the prices had increased. However this was NOT reflected at Lowes!!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient I had some pockets of debris and yard waste that I had been overlooking for months. Bagster gave me the opportunity to consolidate it into one messy mass and get rid of it with very little leg work. It’s great.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Convenient! We bought the Bagster three weeks ago and it really came in handy!!!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Convenient Easy to use. Easy process. Price seems a little high but it’s VERY convenient to anything else. Only “issue” is the turn around time -not the fastest
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bakster review Removal truck showed up when promised. He was so quiet, I didn't know thw bagster was removed until some time later.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valuable service at a reasonable cost! I made some home improvements and had some construction waste. Bought a Bagster Bag on Amazon, filled it up and made an online pickup request with Waste Management and it was picked up within 5 days. Great service!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bagster Purchsed for trash removal from home improvement and I must say it worked like a charm. Was picked up in time frame stated. Very happy with service and would do it again.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient Works as expected. Buy bag, fill bag, call for bag pick up, back picked up. I think it is an expensive option, but the only option we had.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall pleased Overall, the process was very easy. I purchased the bag through Amazon and registered for the pickup on the WM site.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy The whole experience was easy. I bought the bag, it was easy to set up. I filled it and then scheduled pick up. They were here within a few days.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A DIYselfer Dream The collection was hassle free just fill it up and don’t worry about the rest. This is the second year we have used the bagster service. And we will use it again for our next remodeling project!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast pickup Gone within a few days of calling and price is alot cheaper than conventional dumpster
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bagster Bag is awesome We use Bagster Bags all the time due to yard and home projects. The bags hold more than you think, economical, and scheduling pick up is easy (they provide a 3 day window) and Waste Management does a great job of picking up the bags as quickly as possible...we have never had to wait longer than 30 hours.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service! Cane to pick up expediently. Good customer service!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service top notch Efficient way to be rid of demolition materials and assorted junk.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a joke. Don't waste your money. Had it ready to be picked up all measurements taken. Got an email the day it was supposed to pick up saying it was cancelled no reason given. After buying the bag for 30 dollars. Had to call 1-800 -got-junk instead. They actually do their job.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairly Easy It's a bit tricky to use the space efficiently but works ok if you can get the edges supported early on. Pickup was easy and they came the next day. A bit expensive for the amount of trash involved but better than spending for way more than you need.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier than you think! The Bagster is an easy way to get rid of a lot of stuff! They are light and easy to unfold and they hold a LOT of junk. When I was done, I scheduled the pick up and they were out the next day. (Just remember to put it close to the road!)
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient to use I tore down a deck in my backyard and a 5 yard dumpster would have been over $500. I picked up a Bagster from Home Depot for under $40, filled it with my old deck, and WM picked up the Bagster for $129. Picked up within the time window I was given and saved me a lot of money to put towards the replacement deck. Would absolutely use again.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient We were very happy with the Bagster service. Our four bags were picked up about four days after we made the online request! Your rep was very pleasant and friendly. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process Worked like a charm. Came within time frame given.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to get rid of big items. Happy with idea, easy , convient, timely pick ups, phone was easy
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Easy to use and quick pick-up. Held a lot of items.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very helpful and easy I clean up my backyard from dirt, very difficult to scale 3300 pounds. Good, I have a second bag, first one broked on during lift. Thanks, guys they help to move almost all of the dirt to the second bag! It was a little bit pricy.
Date published: 2019-09-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45139
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT