Products & Services
The Bagster® bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43743.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43743
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheaper option than the alternatives out there! We were worried they would give us a hard time because the bags were "overflowing" as you can see, but they were able to pick up 3 bags in all--with no problems. We saved $150-200 using the Bagster option, and we will definitely be using them again in the future.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Timely Pick up was within the time frame stated which was helpful
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Purchased the Bagster at Lowe's and set it up near the end of the driveway. Made disposing of renovation debris very easy and within our time frame. Set pickup date online and within 3 days the debris was gone.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got the job done, but... The overall experience with The Bagster was not a bad one but here's a couple of things to be aware of: 1) You have to pay twice. Once for the Bagster itself and again for the pickup. Entire cost was over $160. I understand Waste Management charging for the pick-up, but the bag should be provided for free. Particularly to existing WM customers (as we are). 2) The Bagster itself if not at all rigid on the sides and there is no way to make them standup like they do in the website photos. They flop over no matter what you do and your waste can spill out as a result. So... Not a terrible experience as they picked up on time and ultimately it got the job done. But given the price and the Bagster itself I'm not sure I can recommend it.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for homeowners My 3rd time using a bagster. This time I got rid of all the mulch around my house and replaced it with stones.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Employees Justin did an extraordinary job handling the circumstances for EVERYONE involved. First his concerns were toward the company, then his concerns were for our home, then himself. He took proper legal steps, and then still accomplished the job. Great employee, fantastic professional outcome.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I loved the Bagster. Cheap and takes alot. Definitely will use it again and customer service was on point.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only One Thing I'd Improve It's a nice option to have available. Overall a good experience. My only suggestion is that it would be nice if they could nail down a single day when the pickup will happen. Having a three day window where the bag is sitting out in front of the house has not been all that popular with my home owners association.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good price and easy, but I wish it could handle more weight.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaned out garage This was fun and awful, It's difficult to go through all the junk but it was fun to find long lost stuff. This is the perfect way to do it. Tha bag is not expensive and you can work at your own pace and when you're ready you call tk have it picked up. The pick up procedure is super cool. It facilitated something that needed to be done in a great way. 5 stars all the way.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Features Hard to get all four sides to remain in place.My pickup date,nobody came to take it away.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets the job done. They came, they picked up. Zero Drama. Though their prices keep going up about $20 each time we've used them.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Brought the bagster bag from Lowe store. Fill the bag with yard waste. Easy to schedule pick up online. Great thing is you don’t have to be home for pickup.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful What a great service. It was perfect. I will use again when needed.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Significant Delay in Pick-up We ordered on a Tuesday for Thursday pick-up. Told there might be delay to Friday. We are almost 9 days out now, and garbage bag is still in driveway. We had to haul to neighbor's during grad party, and we have yet to receive confirmation on pick-up. Extremely disappointing!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple Garage clean out. Bag in just off driveway Filled with stuff Logged on to schedule pickup Truck came in two days Off with the bag of stuff Garage now useable So much better and easier than (1) hiring someone with truck (2) getting a roll-off delivered (3) burning down the garage Love Bagster
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good alternative to a small dumpster! The Bagster worked great! The only issue I had was that NOWHERE did it say that ordering pick-up via the phone incurred an $8 additional fee. I wasted time on the phone just to find out this expensive detail.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Process The process was very smooth, easy, and convenient.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Used a number of times before, good value, couteous drivers
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is terrible, worst experience I called to schedule pickup last Monday the 3rd. I explain in the details, that I am loading my bag with dirt and I know that it has to be 10 inches from the bottom. They finally send a pickup truck out, from a third party, on Saturday without a crane. I said this would be dirt, which needs a crane. Needless to say, pickup truck, from a third party company, does not want to shovel dirt for the next 3 hours so they leave, but tell me someone will be back later that day. Monday rolls around, still no one shows. I call again, I am told by customer service that it was overfilled with dirt and could not be taken. Which...the 3rd party company without a crane used for an excuse. I clarified with customer service exactly what happened and they said someone will be following up with me soon to schedule pickup. No one followed up. Just called again now and oh boy did I ever get the rudest customer service rep. Argumentative and rude to say the least. At least other customer care reps have been pleasant on the phone, but this latest was horrible. So, here I am presently being told that someone may get to me within the next 6 days. I don't know what to do, I already paid money for this collection and the bag.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Truck leaked oil I arrived home when your truck picked up our bags. Literally here minuted for 3 bags and left oil on the driverway. We just sold this house and I spent an hour outside trying to clean it with remover so I could avoid this call or email. It still looks pretty bad and wanted to let you all know.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient The size was perfect for our needs, and the pick-up service was convenient, professional and reasonable.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great DIY Solution I've used several bagsters over the past 9 years and they are the best solution when a traditional dumpster isn't an option.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy and efficient! They picked up my bag 3 hours after scheduling! Excellent service
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Refused to pickup I bought this and filled to capacity. The walls of the bag are very floppy and wouldn't contain my trash. The instructions state that the handles must touch together at the top for the crane to pick it up. Since the walls were too floppy, I used and old rope to tie the handles together so they could pick them up. They came, and refused pickup saying its too full. I argued with the agent on the phone for nearly 45 minutes. She said it was common sense to not tie them together, and that it was against the terms and conditions that I agreed to. I asked to see where, and after a 5 minute hold, she came back on the line saying that it wasn't actually in the terms and conditions but that it was common sense. I replied that it was common sense to me to tie them together and she just scoffed at me. Terrible customer service. The supervisor I spoke with later, was better, but still offered no real solution to the problem. The bag was not overloaded and the straps touched as in their instructions. I had moved out of state and they provided zero assistance in getting this resolved.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bag has not been picked upon time, no comunication The bag was supposed to be picked up 3 days after we scheduled our pick up - unfortunately it was not. Which caused us to have to go buy another bag and manually move all of the trash from one bag to another to free the space. Although, when guys did come, they did a great job picking up all the trash.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and great service So I got the bagster so I could clean up yard and shed and do it at my own pace. Once the bagster was filled, I called to schedule a pick up. Great customer service and 2 days later - it's picked up and gone. It's the only way to go for me. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea! This was a big help for cleaning out my garage. It holds so much. They came and picked it up the day it was scheduled.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds a lot! I used this to clean out our garage. Had a lot of old scrap wood and other trash. Setting a time to pick it up was easy.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy pickup So glad I bought this bag for a garage clean out. When it was filled I scheduled a pick up and it all went smoothly.
Date published: 2019-06-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43743
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT