Products & Services
The Bagster® bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43345.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43345
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't pick it up on time They did not pick up bags within allotted time. Then they sent the truck to the wrong address...so the truck just didn't pick it up again. Why wouldn't they call and ask about the address if they couldn't find it? I would have liked to have these bags gone awhile go now. I love the concept and the product but this last pick up was terrible.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still waiting for pickup! Scheduled for pick-up on Monday. I’ve been confirmed and then rerouted every day since. I was ensured by customer service rep that it would finally get picked up yesterday and as of today (2pm Friday) it is still on my driveway and I have little faith it will be picked up before the weekend. I’ve now had to incur over a hundred dollars (and counting) in alternative parking fees as I live in an big urban city and the bagster is occupying my space. Terrible experience for this reason. I won’t recommend because of these pick-up.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible experience I bought the bag almost two weeks ago from Lowe’s( on a Saturday). Filled it up the same day. The following Monday I scheduled pickup. It’s now Wednesday of the week after and it’s still sitting by the road. I called Bagster and was assured it would be picked up today. It’s still out there. I think this is a great idea, but this company is not holding its end. For what it’s worth, I won’t ever use this service again
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weather road restrictions No warning about truck weight restrictions. Scheduled our pick up, filled our bag and received email confirming pick up date. Got a call explaining that weight restrictions were now in place for our city. I now understand this is our responsibility to check. However there was no recommendation to check prior to scheduling. Associate made no offer to lessen the frustration of having to now unpack the Bagster and find new arrangements. Totally understand the responsibility lies on us to know our roads restrictions, but a heads up from would have been nice. The associate said he was making a lot of these calls. That doesn’t exactly make me feel better.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware of unknown fees Scheduled a bagster for $169, they added a GDS fee of $75. WM says the fees will be added at time of scheduling if they had I would have canceled the pickup
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient We've used bagster several times. The most recent was a few weeks ago, they showed up on the first day of our scheduled pick up dates provided. We did it all online. Will use again. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! We had to clean out my parents house so I grabbed a bagster at my local Lowes in hopes to save a little money, also not thinking we would need a full dumpster. Fast forward to the day everyone got together to clean house...I hadn't opened up the bagster in case we changed out mind. When I opened it I was very concerned, it was much smaller than I thought it would be (I don't know what I was thinking, not opening it to see ahead of time). Well, considering it was a Saturday I didn't really have the option of calling for a dumbster as most providers are closed, so we moved forward with the bagster. It actually ended up holding a lot! We did have to go get another one but that was more because I over estimated the size and underestimated what we had to throw out and I didn't bother to see how big it was before the day of reckoning!!! We really filled them both up, bulging at the sides...overflowing on the top so I was concerned they wouldn't take them, I had read a bunch of reviews that said they were pretty picky about how much you overload them and pick up times and the additional charges attached to those things. We had no issues whatsoever. I scheduled a pick up online on the following Monday and they picked it up on Tuesday...total cost 292.36. Not bad!!! I believe most dumpsters are at least 250 or 300 so it was comparable for what we needed. The convenience is key...the house is part of an HOA and I am pretty sure they wouldn't be happy about a dumpster sitting there for weeks while we figured out a day when we could all make it to do this. All in all I am happy with how it worked out. I would recommend considering 2 if you have a large amount of stuff...the sides don't stand up so they are a little awkward when filling up but they do work out! If you need more than 2 you may just want to go with a dumbster since your then looking at an easy $475-500 with the pick up and cost of 3 bags. But no hidden surprise costs or overload fees for us!!! I am happy about that! Also you need to make sure they are easy for them to get to...like on a yard next to a driveway...no trees in the way and no electrical lines in the way. I read lots of bad reviews about placement and them not being picked up and they charge $50 if they come and don't pick it up for one reason or another...its common sense they need to be able to get to them so putting it in your back yard with no driveway wouldn't work.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timely pickup My bag was picked up on the first day of my 3-day pickup window.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service I would give them a million NEGATIVE STARS if I could! Hidden cost, rude customer service, denied payment by phone option. 100% poor service
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service The reason for four stars is because on my own opinion the price is a little to high other than that great service
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & convenient!!! I purchased the Bagster when I was cleaning out my dad’s house after he passed away! Bagster was super easy & they showed up, as promised, within a day & the bag was removed! I would highly recommend this service!!!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable Held a tremendous amount of waste after a remodel.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and convenient I used bagster for a small project and I'm so glad I did. Inexpensive, fast and very convenient.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience!!! Filled 2 bags, then had to add a third. Prompt disposal of the bags so the neighbors were happy. Loved this approach to cleaning out the house.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient I bought this when I moved into my new house in order to clean up junk in the yard. It was very easy an convenient to use.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pickup drivers I really like your service. Its conveinent and easy to handle. I would like to suggest dropping off a new bagster bag when you come pick up the old one. This would increase the chances of return customers. Other then that keep up the good work.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service Very Good - Equipment Beyond Depreciated I thought our service was good - the technicians did an excellent job, but the truck was well past its useful service life ... I have a large oil spot in my driveway to prove it.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Experience I bought the bag at Lowes. Was concerned at first that it may be inadequate for the project. But in the end the bag was more that enough for the remodel of my bathroom. Placement by the curb and easy pick up. Worked out great. Will surly buy another one if needed.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use-It was picked up on the day scheduled I purchased the bag up at Home Depot. There is an additional charge for having it picked up . It was larger than I thought it would be. I was taking out a kitchen. There is a list of things they will or will not accept. I scheduled a pick up & they came the day it was scheduled-Easy and fantastic thanks
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the ticket! We recently had a major move with short notice and used Bagster bags to get rid of a bunch of accumulated junk after 20 years in our old home. They even let me add an additional bag after I'd already scheduled the pickup for the first three. The customer servie was great, and the price makes the Bagster a great value!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concept I loved the idea of this! I am remodeling my basement and the work was being done in chunks vs consistently. This bag worked great until the pick up. First, they do not even tell you a pick up window. Second, if anything is incorrect they just drive off. Thirdly, I they can wait a few minutes then they can knock on the door to explain want needs to happen v just leaving. When I called customer service the gentleman was very rude and did not answer any of my questions. He stayed the drivers are too busy. Well if they are that busy doesn't it make more sense to knock on the door to inform you that you need to move cars because they are there to pick up vs reschedule to another day which requires them to drive back out to my house?
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a renovation Picked up at the the local Lowes. Filled up with the debris from my bathroom renovation including the tub. Went online to arrange pickup on a Sunday and it was picked up Tuesday morning. Very convenient.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly I used a Bagster to get rid of the wood after I demolished an old shed on my property. It was about the right size, convenient, and economical. WM picked it up promptly.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service but not cheap The service itself works just as advertised. I bought the bag on amazon and filled it. Called for a pickup and it was picked up on day 2 of the 3 day window. I would use it more often but the $168 pick up cost is just a little pricey for my taste.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Simple Process Purchased the WM Bagster at my local home improvement store. Brought it home, unfolded it and set it in my yard a few feet from the road. Filled it up with all the material from an old 4' x 7' tiled master bath shower. Tile, backer-board, drywall, 2x4's, and the concrete mud pan. Everything fit in the Bagster. Scheduled pickup online, got a 3 day pickup window and it was gone two days later. Simple and affordable option.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought it two months ago call picked up in a week
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Butler, PA pickup Speaking with Rep. was very helpful as to proper bag location Pick-up was a day late, plus I asked for a call (no call made!) one hour prior to pick-up, as Rep. suggested, to allow for car relocation if necessary. Luckily car was not blocking access at time of pick-up, enabling Bagster to be removed w/o issues. Pick-up
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Very simple. And convenient Nothing else to say
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and painless! We fit quite a bit of debris in our bagster over a two week period, was surprised how much fit. Scheduled the pickup online, super simple. Waste Management picked it up a day later and our yard was spotless again. Easy peasy lemon squeezy!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Practical We are in the middle of a kitchen remodel and needed an easy way to dispose of the waste without renting an entire dumpster. This was so easy! Held all of the waste with no problem. We bought it on a Friday and the guys were her Monday morning to take it from the side of the road. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43345
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT