Products & Services
The Bagster® bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42819.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42819
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 171ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I went online and set up a pick up date . The company came when they said they would . The driver went above and beyond what he needed to do .
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service. Great convenience. Very convenient waste solution for our project. Super happy with the service.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cost It cost to much to pick up. Other then that it’s a good product.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding features I purchased it early part of this month to remodel my bathroom.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent again Took me all summer and fall to fill it and only three days to pick up. Love the product and service
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked out great We bought the bags there because we were having siding replaced on our house and it worked out well for all that they tore down
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy Bought the bag, put it out by the side of the driveway, and piled it high with bathroom remodel trash and other items I needed to get rid off. Ordered a pickup online, received email confirmations promptly, and the pickup was quick and a marvel to watch. The gentlemen was professional and even picked up a couple buckets that were nearby and placed them in the bag (it was that full that I didn't think I could stuff them in!) I will definitely go this route again if needed.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It did the job It did the job I expected. Wished the pick-up was alittle less expensive, but overall it did the job.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features It was easy to use. We kept adding to it for several months
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strength is impressive Not many places you can get rid of concrete Can place it near your work area
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I got the bag, l filled the bag, they picked up the bag, stuff gone. What's not to like.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third times a charm! This was my third use and I will always use this method whenever the need arises. It is convenient, hauls a lot of debris and is like having your own dumpster on hand for the duration of your project/projects. Personally I dumped 30 years of end cuts (lumber)I had been saving for that possible future use. Cleaned out the sheds and it took it all. Great usage
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy - Great Service Easy to buy the Bagster; Easy to Schedule Pick-Up; Friendly Drivers
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from relaible Very fast and professional. I use this service every time I have a mess that needs cleaned up.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process I had a bunch of old construction demolition pieces that had accumulated in my garage over the years. The bag was a good size and has a very impressive weight limit. Packed it up on a Monday and they picked it up a few days later.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small remodels/ and house/garage cleanup Packed my 1st bag and worried it might rip. Ordered pickup the day before thanksgiving and was picked up the day after. Got a 2nd bag and filled it to the top with broken down cabinets. Ordered on Sunday and picked up on Tuesday. Couldn't believe the bag held up.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much easier and less expensive than Dumpster Ordered my bag from Amazon Prime arrived the next day, Scheduled pick-up at the same time that I ordered the bag because there was a 3 day window... Filled it...forgot about it and it was gone exactly in the time frame promised.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great The bag held more than expected and was quickly picked up. I will definitely use this service again in the future
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Easy to manage, very convenient. Made moving clean up better.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Job The service was very good and will always want ya'll service and business.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use This product was so easy to use and schedule a pick-up . No problems at all.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convinient I am really surprised at how simple and easy the whole bagster process was. I purchased two bags that I filled up completely during a clean out and basement reno. I scheduled the pick up online and got a notification a day before they were to be picked up. The person who came to get them was super nice and they were gone within 10 minutes! Cheaper than a dumpster and being able to keep them as long as you'd like was a huge plus.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience I use them all the time for my business. They are so convenient and the pick up time is always right on schedule.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I saved money by not renting a dumpster Happy with my Bagster experience. Got 2 Bagster’s for a small renovation, it cost 1/2 the price of a small dumpster, was a breeze to schedule pickup, and truck came right when they said they would. Would recommend to anyone who needs to haul stuff away but doesn’t need a full dumpster.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I have been a contractor for over 20 years. I used to haul to landfill in a pickup or trailer. Absolutely never again. On larger projects I rent a dumpster. On descent size projects, this year alone I have used Bagster a half of dozen times. Much easier, less time consuming, and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags tee makes life easier We bought the bagster for a bathroom remodel. It made our lives easier, not having to get a dumpster since we didn’t need that much space. They pick up the bagster right from the seiveway to make life easy!!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great service but too pricey I bought the bag and used it immediately. The service is a great one, but I think the cost is too much. Charging for the bag and then for pick up is outrageous. I would use it again only if they dropped the bag charge.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience but pricey. The process was very simple...Just fill it; order a pick up, and it's gone in a few days. The service is good but for me personally I felt pick-up was a bit pricey since they have a local operation.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I filled it. They picked up w/in 3 days of when i called. No problems.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenient but kind of expensive I feel that the marketing for this service intentionally obscures the fact that a significant charge is incurred upon pickup of the Bagster. For me, the add-on charge, after paying $30 for the Bagster, was nearly an additional $200. Now, I expected there to be an additional charge, but that amount seemed high to me and when I went back to review pricing, I had some difficulty finding how the pricing worked. Apparently the usual charge is around $140, and for me it was more because of where I live. That said, everything was simple and convenient, and pickup was prompt. I might use the service again, but only if I am tossing things that are really heavy that I wouldn't want to lift into my pickup truck to take to a transfer station which would be a fraction of the price.
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42819
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT