Products & Services
The Bagster® bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43197.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43197
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I remodeled 3 weeks ago and the Bagster made removing construction debris a breeze.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Was so easy to use and set up. They did the rest. Will definitely use the service again!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very convenient We recently used Bagster while cleaning out our garage. I guess you pay for convenience, but I feel that the pickup is over priced $140 to have it picked up! Next time we will make the trip to the dump ourselves.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This is a great product when your doing a home renovation, and that bag holds quite a bit of stuff.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user After 30 years we decided to move buying the Bagster was the best decision it was easy to use and waste management arrived on the day stated and picked it up will not only use again but will recommend it to others
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Served its purpose, but untimely pickup I bought the bag a week ahead of a scheduled pickup on a Thursday as I was getting the house ready to hit the market. Plan was to have the house on the market by that Saturday, with pictures taken on Friday. I saw that it could be 3 days on either side of scheduled pickup so I was a bit hamstrung. Thursday came and went with no pickup, and then so did Friday...and Saturday....and Sunday....and Monday....and then finally was picked up on Tuesday. I had called on Friday to see if I could get a set date and was told Monday was what was in their system, so still was a day after the date they told me and 6 days after I had it scheduled (4 business days). Went ahead with pictures as we could keep the bag out of view, but I still had 6 showings between the scheduled pickup day and the actual pickup so I had this large bag or trash/junk sitting in my front yard for all of them and had to add notations to avoid parking within 20 feet of the bag in case the crane truck came by since I didn't have any clue whatsoever on when they would come. For the "convenience" of the pickup it was all taken away by the inconvenience of the untimely pickup. The bag itself served its purpose. Somewhat difficult to keep the edges from falling in on itself at times, but I worked around that. I might consider it again if I am not on a deadline to get it moved, but definitely not if a timely pickup is needed.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ease of getting rid of stuff It was easy to purchase the bag and manage this process
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven sent I use the bagster once a year for spring clean up . And have been since the first year they came out . Feels good to get rid of all the junk in one swoop !! Thank you bagster for unloading my clutter !!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Answer Great way to get rid of demo debris on smaller projects.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catering Marketing Manager love this product and service thanks so much. nice work
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too easy! Bought a bagster, followed instructions on how/what to fill it with & made sure the yellow handles could come together. Called & was picked up with no issues! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good option for small demo jobs I used Bagster for the demolition of my small kitchen and it ended up being just the right size. My only recommendation is that the bags come with something to prop up the corners because you can easily lose usable space because the bag collapses without any corner support. The bag and haul-off cost about $200 total.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Picked up a bag at Home Depot, filled with garage clutter and bag was gone the next morning !
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Used this for renovation and it worked perfectly. The fellows who came to collect it were professional and quick.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Worked perfectly for bathroom demo project. Customer service was great over the phone. They were there on time to pick up the bags.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked as stated Quick cost effective and no hassle. I will use this service again
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to fill two bagsters last week filled easy. pickup was one day after calling in. no mess
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pick up the next day! Great service I’m so happy with the service. I was able to easily go online and request a pick up. The next day two Bagsters were picked up and gone. The driver was very nice and left nothing behind.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a great service for do-it yourselfers I think the service is fantastic but maybe a bit pricey, especially for 3 plus bagsters. The thing hurts the most is that I have to pay Home Depot, et al, 30$ to acquire the bags. That pushes the total price too high.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was just OK, Nothing to write home about. I purchased two bags only after I was told I could not pile in the trash and have it over the edges. This was not the greatest of news. Sorry.... I feel that the price was a bit high as well. Not allowing it to fill over the edge a bit caused an issue. I packed it, not just throwing in trash to give more more. So the service was ok, NEXT time I will just get a dumpster for the price and be done. 3 stars also for the continued change of the pick up date. JUST OK!!!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The convenience and price is awesome!! Have used twice now, both times each bag carefully filled to ensure maximum usage, both times bags picked up, no problem. Would be nice if purchase price came off pickup price which seems a little high. For the convenience it can’t be beat!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service! Very pleased with this service! Great for people who like to do own home projects. Will definitely use again!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service! I used this to clean out a house of a friend who passed away. Perfect size and great value! Thank you!!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely easy!!! I bought a bagster at home depot because i didnt want a dumpster in front of my house. We filled the bag with everything! Placed it on the lawn. Signed up by email and requested the pick up. Two days later the bag was gone! This was the easiest part of a very streasful renovation. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service - Little Spendy Bought two couple weeks apart while moving. Very easy to schedule and came on time each time!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth I had 2 bags to fill. Both times they were picked up +2 business days after order. Both times - without spillage and both times done and gone in under 5 min. With one bag I was afraid, the demo crew overloaded bagster and removed several trash-bags from it. While I was out, drive took those extra trash bags added to bagster and took it away Great cost and great service. I wish company could send how much the bagster weight was if that can be registered during pickup. So that if you have multiple bagsters, you can adjust for overweight/underweight.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peezy The very convenient service to get rid of demo of a bathroom
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect aize These are great for small jobs where a dumpster is too much
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to get rid of items We bought the bag on a Saturday, filled it up same day and was able to schedule a pickup as early as Monday. No issues or surprises.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Advertised Bought this awhile back and got into a situation where I was expecting to have a dumpster onsite for demo day. Remember we had these and problem solved.
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43197
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT