Products & Services
The Bagster® bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44649.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44649
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bagster great service The bagster service is wonderful. We have utilized it 3 times and have not had any issues, we really like the service. Thank you for all of your great help.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to set up this is the 4th bag I have used for several projects around the house. collection has always been prompt.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to clean house This is my second Bagster and, I have to say, overall it's much cheaper and more efficient than scheduling a dumpster delivery/pick up with my regular waste provider. I was able to pick my bag up at my local Home Depot at 9 PM at night, which is when I impulsively decided I needed to start my project, and had it picked up within 48 hours after easily scheduling online. (The bag itself was $30 and my pick up total was $158, so it feels like an o.k. value for the money.) We were able to use it to clean up all kinds of miscellaneous clutter that had built up in and around the house over 15 years (and three kids), and it held the majority of it without issue. Getting it started without any support in the sides is a bit tricky, but the instructions come with tips on how to make them stand up independently by folding them over, which worked pretty well.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good option for people with no truck! The bad: Expensive to pickup. It was $119 + $35 (cost of the bag itself) for WM to pickup. I scheduled the pickup online, but it was bumped back a day due to a scheduling conflict. Price should be closer to $100-125 total. It's smaller than it looks. I had to cut up some of my larger pieces of hot tub into much smaller pieces so it would all fit. Sides are not rigid AT ALL, which can make loading difficult Basically immovable once filled, so pay attention to the pickup requirements before selecting a place for the bagster and loading. The good: Easy to use, easy to schedule for removal. I was able to cut up a LARGE hot tub that was an eyesore in my backyard. Excellent option for those without a truck / access to a landfill.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Unlike a regular dumpster it allowed me to take my time to fill it. With a regular dumpster you pay a lot to have it for a short time. This worked great for ua
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Have used Bagstet several times to remove renovation materials and service has always been very efficient.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dispose of ceramic tile 500 Sq feet I bought the bags at Home Depot and it was easy to set up in drive way and fill to the limit for tile, and other debris. about 1100 lbs each. A little pricey but it worked great and they picked up the next day after I scheduled an on-line pick up.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow Bagster was suppose to be here Monday 8/22/19, tick tick,Wednesday, still no call with new pickup date.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used this service twice now and have had a good experience both times. I got to speak to the driver this last time and he was very friendly.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My experience from beginning to end was easy and efficient. My only complaint would be that I wish it were cheaper. Thank you though for a very good experience.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Brainer Unless you really need a roll off dumpster, this is the only way to go. Worth every penny of $155.00 to make all my fence redo/ yard redo waste go away. Filled that thing up to the max, then gone without hassle the following day.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy! Bought it. Filled it. Scheduled a pickup. Received an email saying it was picked up!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bagster Review I have used the bagster multiple times for DIY home improvement projects and it's a great and convenient service. Its perfect for putting all of the amounts of demo material in one place on site, and makes the project easier knowing that this will be picked up and taken care of. Waste Management is always prompt in picking up the bagster. Glad Waste Management provides this service!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pickup is the problem-city of Toronto beware! Bought the Bagster at the depot for a home Reno—seemed like a great idea until I tried to book a pick up and they gave me a 5 day window-explained to them I have to block off the street parking and asked for a specific time-refused to give me one—told me to get a city permit to block off the street for 5 days and then book a pickup! Not customer friendly at all!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy Bought the bag at Home Depot; cleaned out my side yard - lots of scrap wood, cut limbs, etc. Loaded up the Bagster in a day, and called for pickup. It was gone a few days later.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient I purchased the bagster when I did a kitchen renovation. It was convenient to place to bag on the curb and fill it over a few days. I made the call for pickup and it was gone during the period I was advised. Although I feel the price was a little high, the convenience was worth it.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Process! It made the process of clearing out the construction materials from a bathroom demo very easy. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pricey but gets the job done Pickup scheduling was pretty easy, 3-day window was underwhelming. Paid $258 for a pickup which seems quite high
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient service yet a bit expensive This service is great but it comes at a cost - perhaps the cost of the bag should be absorved by the $189 service...just a thought. I think it is a bit expensive.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great option for cleanup!! The Bagster was a great option over high priced junk pickup companies! I bought my bag and scheduled our pickup online and with no extra hidden fees!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Out Great I removed a cedar dog eared fence and replaced it with a vinyl fence. I had to cut the fence panels to four feet wide so it would fit in the Bagster. Was able to get all but 1 full panel and two fence posts in the Bagster, it was even a little over filled. I scheduled on a Sunday and they picked the Bagster up on Tuesday. Very quick service. I would use the service again.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An easier option... The BAGSTER was the perfect solution for us when we decided to clean out our garage this summer. It was not as unsightly as a huge metal dumpster but was neatly placed in our parking pan and easily accessible. Purchasing the bag itself at Home Depot was easy and making arrangements for pick-up online no trouble at all. I highly recommend this easier option for disposing of junk or construction debris.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very convenient As we’re remodeling the entire house, the Bagster is very convenient. A bit more spendy than what a roll off would be but as the work must be staged (still living in the house) the convenience can’t be beat.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience The driver on pick up day went above and beyond and was incredibly respectful of our grass and driveway.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Communication We had three bagsters and only ordered one to be picked up, the guy who came to pick up came up to the house and asked which one we wanted, which I was very pleased with because the other two still had a little bit more room! Overall when they said they were gonna pick up is when they actually did! Great job!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was amazing. I bought about 3 months ago a little hesitant that it would work so well I plan on buying more to finish my cleaning out.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and painless I bought the bag and went to get another because it was right to the point
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest way to get rid of building materials We needed to go back for a second bag before pick-up. It was easy to fill properly and collection was quick so that no grass was killed where the second one had to sit. We will use this again since we are doing home remodeling.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dissapointed Frustrated with pickup schedule. Was scheduled for a Friday (had an event at the house for the weekend), then Waste Management was moved to Monday.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked exactly as expected!!!! It's nice when something goes as expected, and that is definitely what happened with WM's Bagster program. I picked up a couple of bags at The Home Depot, we filled them up, I went online to schedule a pick-up and the WM truck came by to pick them up 2-3 days later. I'll definitely use this program again - if needed. Only one complaint...the fee for the second bag seems a little high.
Date published: 2019-08-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44649
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT