Products & Services
The Bagster® bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45488.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45488
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 202ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Honestly a really great, and quick way to get project waste out of the way. We had to figure out disposal in a hurry, and when we found this as an option we were thrilled. The pickup scheduling and actual pickup were seamless, simple and fast. We were notified throughout the process when the collection would happen, and after it was complete. The only thing I'd say needs improvement is the size of the bags. They are pretty big and can hold a lot of weight, but for our project a lot of the pieces we had as waste were larger and took up a lot of space, even though we were nowhere near the weight limit. Overall a GREAT purchase and way more cost effective than other options. Would recommend to friends and family, and use again on our next project!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great way to cleanup I bought this to clean up leftover garbage from buying my home. Worked like a charm.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I’ve used Bagster before and was happy with the price and that I could take my time filling it
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient This made cleaning up a breeze. Will definitely use again.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great product! Would use again. The collection portion was easy and clear.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much needed! I bought this for a garage clean out because I felt too bad for my awesome WM workers to have them out there for two hours loading up all my junk. I’m so glad I did because I was able to put it all to the curb before I was allowed to put out my actual garbage, allowing me to finish my project sooner. It was picked up and hauled away with no issues!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Price doubled in a year. Cheaper to get a dumpster. Cancelled twice and was caught off guard when they finally did arrive.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well Worked as intended. I hate essay questions so there is this long enough?
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Great way to do clean ups, small remodel and constructions
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bagster pickup Prompt, timely, and efficient service. The only sour note in the experience was that the pickup date etc has to be scheduled online. If one wants to speak to a human for these arrangements, there is a $8 fee.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bag isn’t that big! I purchased the bag and then scheduled my pick up. The pick up date exactly can’t be requested, there is a window of days. Didn’t like that especially considering the price of bag and pick up!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bagster I picked up the Bagster on a Friday and the load was picked up before I got to the office on Monday. Easy peasy. Would totally use this service again if the need arose.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and Easy Bagster was the absolute best option for us as we needed to do some "fall cleaning" and it was quick and inexpensive to purchase at Home Depot, assemble and arrange for pickup. However, my only complaint would be that on the website (which I researched before purchasing) the "average price" stated that it's typically $119 - $199 and that was not the case at all. They charged me $267 before they even came to pick up the bag and had all kinds of stipulations and add ons. That's my only complaint because I felt like it was a little sketchy. Still a decent deal overall.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THERE IS NO MANAGEMENT IN WASTE MANAGEMENT I am moving and purchased bagster to clean my garage. Before I started filling the bag I already scheduled and purchased the pick up, I needed it before Friday. During the clean process I realized I would need a second bag, which I had already purchased. I went online to edit my order and the website does not allow that and states to add a bag you need to call "customer service". I called "customer service" to add the bad and spoke with the Elizabeth she stated that she added the bag. She also tried to sell me a guaranteed pick up date which I refused for $75.00. Today I received and email stating that one bag was picked up. I called Waste Management again and spoke with Roxanne.She stated that I never asked for the second bag to be added. She even confirmed that with Elizabeth and she was going to charge me the $169.00. I asked to speak with her supervisor. I'm am now dealing with Kelsie. At least Waste Management has the correct name because your waste you time dealing with management. I had to demand that the waste management Kelsie listen to the call, I needed both bags picked up before Friday now I have NO guarantee of that. I asked to speak to Kelsie supervisor and guess what she doesn't have one.I guess waste management Kelsie is the CEO of Waste Management. Now I'm up to speed. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME ON WASTE MANAGEMENT YOU WILL WASTE YOUR TIME. IF YOUR MUNICIPALITY IS THINKING OF CONTRACTING WITH THEM GO TO THE MEETING AND TELL THEM THERE IS NO MANAGEMENT IN WASTE MANAGEMENT
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea It’s a great idea but a little too expensive. Either the bag should be free or the price should be cheaper.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was picked up when scheduled Left no debris in the baster area and pick up was done in a timely manner
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have worked with WM multiple times with both Bagsters and special pickups. WM is timely, courteous, and reliable to do a complete job! Big thumbs up!!!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to use had a garage to clean out. Saved so many trips to the dump!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Way of Debris Removal of DIY Scale I renovated the roof of my porch and bagster was the cheapest and easiest way of removing the debris.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong I bought 2 at Lowe's and very surprised how strong it was
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were great! I had a great experience once they got y waste much faster than I though! :) I strongly recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process Very easy process from purchasing bag to WM pickup
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy! Went to Lowe’s to buy the bag. Filled it up. Scheduled a pickup online. They came the day they said they would. Couldn’t have been easier
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! I ordered a pick up for 3 bagsters. WM was very clear that it could be up to 5 business days for the pickup, which I appreciated. I was also able to get great info on how much to fill and what could go in. The driver on the day of the pickup was really professional and very nice. I would absolutely recommend and use them again. Only downside was the Home Depot purchase experience - it took 25 minutes of asking several people in the store where the display was located. Turns out they're just really popular and almost sold out.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and convenient! My small living room renovation turned into a much larger project than anticipated. The trash was the last thing on my mind. I was able to pick up a bag from Home Depot at the last minute and schedule a pick up day once we were done. Way easier than working with a trash company timeline!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Removal of a house full of trash!! We had my parents house to clean out and it took us 4 bags to do it. Was a great solution for us. Was a little expensive, but worth it. Only problem wasn't with the bags nor the service, it was with people going through the bags and leaving the trash all over the yard!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bagster The bags worked great... Waste Management picked them up timely & a at fair price
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Homeowners I bought the bag at Home Depot. Filled tha bag, then called WM for pickup, they picked it up in about 10 business day!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Bought it and took some time to fill worked out well
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WM did not pick up my bagster I scheduled for pick up for Friday 10/11. The bag is still in my driveway when I got home at 9:30 pm, with no communication from Waste Management.
Date published: 2019-10-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45488
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT