Products & Services
The Bagster® bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44214.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44214
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from home debris The pick up driver was great. He was courteous, helpful and polite.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way to go Redid our bath recently and did some outdoor renovations. I was a bit concerned since in our area the yard waste was not allowed and some yard waste got mixed up with the regular waste - but no problem at all - the bag was picked up, no questions asked. Great and quick service. A quick note if anyone is wondering - these bags are STRONG - I was not sure that it could handle all of the weight of concrete and dirt - no problems at all. Would use again for sure.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right container for the job We recently did a to the studs remodel on out main bathroom. After pricing a dumpster we went with the Bagster instead. It was cheaper and held everything. I recommend the Bagster to anyone with a remodel project
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service again This is the second time I've used it and it's so convenient
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy I bought this on a Saturday filled it. I went online line and scheduled pickup and out of my driveway Tuesday! Great!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick pick up Good for small renovations when metal dumpster containers are way to big!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised. Only way to go! As advertised. Only way to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Contractor bought for some construction work. Glad he did.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience Love how easy it was, it made our garage cleanout so easy. Would have been 5 stars if I could have thrown paint cans in there.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good holds a good bit, pickup easy to sched online, and came to get it in around a week
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t pickup in 5 days My bag ready date was Monday 7/8. Called Wednesday afternoon and was told the pickup window was 5 days (website said 3 when I ordered). Called Friday morning (day 5) and was told my bag would definitely be picked up that day. Got an email around noon saying it wouldn’t be picked up. Called again and they say it will definitely be picked up on Monday but could give no assurances outside of the same thing they said twice before which turned out to be untrue. I sure hope they come get it tomorrow (day 8)! Don’t go with Bagster if you want it removed in a timely manner.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use My second bagster use.they the best fill an it’s gone.beats multiple trips with pickup truck.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it would definitely use again Bought it on a Wednesday, filled it and it was gone on Friday!!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to do We bought our bags from Lowes and got started right away on cleaning yard after new fence was put in. They came on day we asked for and early in the morning.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Did our garage roof and the bag was gone in two days!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use We've used The Bagster 2 times now, once after a DYI construction project at our house and most recently before we moved back to Texas. The process was soooo incredibly easy...just go to Lowes or Home Depot, pick up a bag, fill it up, go on line and schedule the pick up...couldn't be easier! I never saw it actually picked up, but we put it in our driveway and it was gone when they said it would be. I would highly reccomend this if you have extra stuff to haul off and can't wait for bulk trash removal.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly We used this product to clean out a house we purchased!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy! Ordered the bag on a Friday for a basement cleanout. It came on a Monday and was filled and removed by Wednesday. Couldn't have been easier.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy! This is our 2nd Green Bagster. Easy to use and great customer service with the pick up.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLE GONE CLEAN ourselves. All the hard work of remodeling the last thing you want to do is load up and dispose of all the mess. This bag takes that all away. Pick up was 10 mins and boom mess gone!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal for home renovation The bagster was amazing. Order on Amazon, next day delivery (you can pick it up in store too). It had room for what we needed it to have room and some extra. The pick up was conveniently scheduled via the internet. Pick up was at a fair price. Would do it again
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saver I like home improvement projects but don't have much time for them anymore. Bagster returns some of that time otherwise spent disposing of project debris. Easily worth the cost in time saved.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to get, use, and schedule! Perfect! It was easy to use, obtain, and schedule! I have used it 3 times
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service I was given a date range for pickup went I set the appointment for pick up. I emailed the company went the date range was missed, I was told they would pick the bag up on the 11th, on that day I received an email saying they had to reschedule. Now I get review how the experience was...... the bag has yet to be picked up. I don’t recommend this service.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags and simple service. This is the second time I've used the bagsters. First time was for a bathroom renovation a few years ago. This time was a total kitchen renovation. It took (2) bagsters to haul all of the stuff away. The process is way easier than ordering a dumpster and doesn't come with the risk of damaging your driveway. In the end, the cost of using (2) bags was the same as if I'd of ordered a dumpster but the ease of use was what I'd wanted.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! We had a flooded basement and used the Bagster to get rid of all the drywall and paneling Perfect size for this job.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Job was done The bag got picked up and thats a huge pain in my arsh removed. I know when i paid for the service it said will be picked up within a 3 day window on the website. Apparently in the “fine print” it states it could actually end up as a 5 day window. I was under the assumption that i paid for a 3 day window and planned it accordingly with a huge family event to be gone by the time family and friends showed up. Obviously where im going with this is it wasn’t picked up till the 4th day and did inconvenience me a little, but all in all for the price its a pretty good way to get rid of a ton of junk, just plan on it being 4 or 5 days to be picked up.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service!!! I purchased my bag at Lowe's, filled it up on the driveway, went on line and scheduled the pick up and the very next morning it was gone. It was also way cheaper that having a junk removal company do it. Plus a lot of them don't dispose soil and rocks which was my case. I used bagster twice before for my home renovations and highly recommend it, it's just so easy.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Service I've used Bagster before and been very satisfied with the whole process. This time was no different: easy to use and program a pickup at my convenience. By the way, I had a great time watching the truck from my window!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, easy to use This was a great convenience when moving. The only negative I would give it, is the following: The pictures on the website show an overflowing bag but when you sign up for pick-up it gives contrary information, I.e. it can not be overflowing. I’m still not sure which is correct. Also, a window of 1-5 days is a little hard to plan around. That being said, great service.
Date published: 2019-07-13
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44214
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT