Products & Services
The Bagster® bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45139.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45139
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small and rude customer service The service is very deceiving.. the bag is really small for the cost of purchase and expensive pickup. Then when you really need it gone they give you a five day window to pick it up!! You need it gone sooner than that when it’s full and when you call they are like robots.. saying we have 5 days over and over again.. it’s not worth the money at all!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Fuss ! Amazing way to clean out your garagle or basement--the bag big is very large and most unwanted fits.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Glad I got the bagster. It was just what I needed for my outside clean up. WM picked it up when they said they would. Very happy. Thanks
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remodel Held all of the demolition material if a bathroom and then some.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super handy Bought a bagster to declutter our basement and get rid of some construction debris from a remodel. Worked perfectly! Ended up needing one more and had no issues with either bag. I do not own a truck or trailer, so bagster made it easy to dispose of unwanted material.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Solution I am remodeling my bathroom and had a lot of construction debris. Bagster took it all. I was able to schedule the pickup quickly and they came as scheduled.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy! Very Easy! Buy the bag place it on the curb and away they go.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bagster pick up Did not pick up on date that I had selected. No one reached out to me to let me know that "Bagster" had too many pick ups in the area and was running behind by two to three days. We had sold the house and the new owners had to arrive with the "Bagster" in the yard.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They pick up I had the bag in my back yard for 2 months as I was working on house projects. The only thing that is a problem is the 3 day window, wish I could schedule a specific day. The driver is very nice and has picked up from us before.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picked it up Once again, I bought bag, they picked up bag, my garbage was gone
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use with great service! Very happy that I purchased the Bagster for my home project.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT IDEA RIDICULOUSLY OVERPRICED I spent $65 for #2 Bagsters with tax, then $175 plus $150 for #2 Bagsters pick up that's almost $400 for only 6 yards of junk. The Bagster is made of cloth weak, not strong, not erect, folding over, and can't be overfilled. It's $500 for a 10 yard can or $600 for a 20 yard can making this ridiculously overpriced. RIDICULOUSLY OVERPRICED. $100 1st & $75 2nd would be Fair Priced!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Although a littler pricey ......It went well.....just remember if you have a pick up around holiday it's delayed like regular service.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trash made simple It was so easy to dispose of debris without needing a truck.. stack it in and off it goes!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very convenient! Bought this to clean up remodeling debris, very handy. The only gripe I have is the website for scheduling pickup was confusing and I ended up paying for express pickup when I didn't need to. Otherwise this is great!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Huge year over year price increase Service is as advertised, but I was shocked to see (after I purchased the bag) pickup was now almost $250. 13 months ago I paid $190. A 33% price increase over PY is crazy. I will continue to use the bags in the future, but I have found a local company that will pick up the WM bags for $180.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On time pick up A little smaller than I thought but was glad it was picked up on the day I requested.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Idea Bought to clean up an area that had collected trash and brush for several years. Got the majority of the clean up in the bagster. Don't know what I would have done without it.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent idea Made our move so easy! Was able to fit everything we needed in it.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service was spot on, called and had it picked up within 2 days, perfect!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Over Priced We bought a bagster from a home improvement store thinking it would be cheaper than renting a dumpster since it was much smaller. We had previously had a dumpster and was looking for something a little smaller for some last minute debris. By the time we paid for the bag and scheduled pick up it was not much cheaper than a full size dumpster and less convenient to dump into. Lesson learned - spend the extra $50 for a full service dumpster which can hold alot more.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from East, painless, and cheap Instead of renting a dumpster and trying to figure out what size and how much, just buy one of these bagster's and keep it in your garage. When a project presents itself, you have a $175 solution. It worked perfect for two DIY projects that came about unexpectedly. I was able to pull out the bag, and fill it with the project debris and then some. They picked it up within 3 days. Also, I didn't have a stress over keeping everything below the top of the bag. Drive was able to pick up and dump back even though I had some items sticking above the top. I bought another bag to keep on hand.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints Pick up went without any issues. We packed a lot of junk, and didn't even fill the bag.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comes in handy when cleaning out stuff not needed I bought 2 Bagster’s and have used one. It held everything that i threw in there.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from what happened to your service I've used Bagster multiple times with no issues. but this time they keep canceling the pickup my opinion has changed. after the first cancellation the woman on the phone was rude. I'll pay for the folks to come and pick up the trash.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bag pickup no issues - picked up next day - was great, thanks again
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Expensive I think for the price and what the bag holds it is expensive. They did not come when they said they would and rescheduled.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this bag a month ago it was so easy to fill up and pay online, they took it in the time frame excellent will use again!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow. So easy and so convenient! I was doing some home repairs and had a lot of debris to dispose. Bought two dumpster bands and filled both. They were picked up the day after I requested removal. No hassle....no problems. So easy. Sure glad that I used this means for disposal of the debris.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3 days later I ordered a pickup and they didn’t come until 3 days later
Date published: 2019-09-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45139
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT