Products & Services
The Bagster® bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43351.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43351
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Simple Process Purchased the WM Bagster at my local home improvement store. Brought it home, unfolded it and set it in my yard a few feet from the road. Filled it up with all the material from an old 4' x 7' tiled master bath shower. Tile, backer-board, drywall, 2x4's, and the concrete mud pan. Everything fit in the Bagster. Scheduled pickup online, got a 3 day pickup window and it was gone two days later. Simple and affordable option.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought it two months ago call picked up in a week
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Butler, PA pickup Speaking with Rep. was very helpful as to proper bag location Pick-up was a day late, plus I asked for a call (no call made!) one hour prior to pick-up, as Rep. suggested, to allow for car relocation if necessary. Luckily car was not blocking access at time of pick-up, enabling Bagster to be removed w/o issues. Pick-up
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Very simple. And convenient Nothing else to say
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and painless! We fit quite a bit of debris in our bagster over a two week period, was surprised how much fit. Scheduled the pickup online, super simple. Waste Management picked it up a day later and our yard was spotless again. Easy peasy lemon squeezy!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Practical We are in the middle of a kitchen remodel and needed an easy way to dispose of the waste without renting an entire dumpster. This was so easy! Held all of the waste with no problem. We bought it on a Friday and the guys were her Monday morning to take it from the side of the road. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seemed a bit pricey? Although the process was easy and the pickup prompt, I was quite shocked at the cost of $169.00 for one pick up?and that it had to be paid up front, and could not be billed even though we have a WM account.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Brainer! For people that are looking to get rid of all that clutter in there basement...this is it!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use They were there when they said they would to pick it up Easy to use and all you have to do is load up the bag It saved me many trips to the dump
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good outcome Bad start, great finish. Checked prior to bag purchase, serviced my area, filled bag, tried to set up pickup and no service. Called and spoke to excellent customer service lady and had bag picked up within 2 days.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast pick up! Scheduled pick up at 6:00pm on a Sunday and it was done by 8:30am on Monday! Neighbors didn’t have to stare at my remodel debris. Fabulous!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t have been easier No waiting on a metal dumpster. Demolished the master bath on a Sunday and had the trash picked up the next day.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size was perfect website had some quirks So happy we got a Bagster. It was perfect for the debris from our kitchen remodel. The bag came quickly and was ready to fill in seconds. However be aware that to schedule a pickup you cannot use internet explorer. I found this out after several unsuccessful attempts to schedule a bag pickup. Only when I called was I told about the browser issue. Why not state that on the website? Once I was able to schedule the pickup it happened quickly!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from trash so gone you'll wonder if it was ever there One moment there's a bag of trash in the driveway, the next moment there's nothing but a chalky residue from the sodden-musty-drywall that previously disgraced your home. It magic.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it! It was a great experience. The whole process was easy, and time friendly. Bought the bag, set it up and filled as time allowed. Scheduled pickup online, and was picked up a day later. It was our most affordable option, and there was no pestering of needing their dumpster back asap.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE I remember hearing about it on Rosie On The House. It was easy to use and easy to dispose of. Thank you!!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only way to get rid of some stuff I had some large concrete pilings that I needed to get rid of. Too big to get in my truck and take to the dump. I was able to roll them into a bagster. They only gave me a pick up date, no time window, but they came early in the am so I didn't have to wait around all day for them. A little pricey but efficient.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owning Trash Cost to Much! Everything went well, Perfect as a matter of fact. I had two Bageters for pick up which was mainly roofing materials and some items that were in need of being thrown away. My concerns are the cost. Also WM should leave a fresh bag to encourage me to fill up another bag of junk I have collected over the years, each pickup shoud cost a flat fee of 75.00
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and priced right. Highly recommend when you have a lot of trash that needs to go away in a hurry.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hidden cost should be more obvious I bought this bag at Lowes. I was unaware that there were additional cost since waste management is in the area. When I call to have the bag picked up I found there was an additional $165 charge. Had I known it was going to be that much I would have loaded my truck and hauled it down to waste management myself. I feel like the additional cost should have been in large letters on the side of the bag. No wonder I see these bags on the side of the road not being picked up.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenient I liked the ease of purchasing the green bag at Lowes and the pick up was very quick, however at $169 for a small load I could of got a big dumpster.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! We used Bagster for our home renovations and it was so easy and convenient! Setting the pickup online took minutes and they picked up our two Bagsters within two days.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Easy to work with. We were very happy with how much easier it was to work with.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely convenient for small projects Are use Baxter if you times it’s really convenient and much easier than getting a pull away also people are much less likely to dump their trash in a Baxter than if you get a pull away
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite and excellent driver Easy to use, driver was polite and helpful. Can’t ask for much more.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient Bagster is easy to use and scheduling pickup is easy, too! It is a great alternative to a metal dumpster!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job They picked up my trash in a timely manner. Great job!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Pick Up! Very easy process. Scheduled online the night before pick up. They picked up the bag around 8am the next day.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done! We used the Bagster as part of a clean out prior to moving. One cubic yard is a *LOT* of stuff; our contractor even tossed some more waste in after we loaded in our trash. Pickup was early on the scheduled day - we didn't even hear them load up. Altogether excellent.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect execution Bought the bag, filled it scheduled pick up. They were on time and the cost was as quoted. Great solution for cleaning out a house.
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43351
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT