Products & Services
The Bagster® bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45488.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45488
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option I removed the flooring in my house but didn’t have any way to transport it to the dump. I purchased a bagster from a local hardware store and then filled the bag with the old flooring. Paying for the removal and scheduling the date was all done online. The removal fee was very reasonable and Waste-management removed the bagster when they said they would.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product with quick and excellent pickup. Full bag picked next day
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Pick up I bought the bag on Sunday and filled it up. They picked it up the next day.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible They scheduled a pick up and said it had been completed and it never was. Then they said they would come a week later so I cancelled.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bag broke and left me with a 50.00 charge My bag broke when they picked it up. They still charged me 50 to come out to my house. As an alternative I rented a Home Depot flat bed for 37 dollars. I would only use the bagster bag for debris. Dirt and stone are not a good idea.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy This was easy to set up and use. Would use again for our next project
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Met my needs. I am doing demo on a bathroom and the Bagster worked well for most of my needs. I was able to get 90% of the waste and materials into the bag but had to make a separate run to a local recycler with insulation. Since I didn't check the cost of a roll-off I'm not real sure if I saved money or not. Combined cost of $300 +/- seemed reasonable for this job but if I had a bigger job, the bag might not work. Pickup was done early in the cycle and everyone I've dealt with has been professional and helpful.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bagster Good product, durable material, simple process for coordinating its pick up. However, the bag cost ($30) added to the pick up ($187) makes it on the pricey side. If the bundle were $100 total, much more reasonable.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still cheaper than a roll off but... ...I should have done a better job estimating the size i would need. Used the bag to clean out garage and basement and thought a bag would have been enough but i could have used the extra space of a roll off dumpster. The bags do hold A LOT though so if the size is what you need should be great. I was surprised by the cost of pick-up and together with the bag purchase it doesn't make sense to by another bag, it will end more than a roll-off.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy. This was so easy to do anyone can do it and it's convenient that's the best part.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful If I could negative starts I would ...after previously having had a bagster removed from our house I did another one and this time they said they claims to make it up our street and that they weren’t even gonna try again (when we called and tried to have them reschedule when less cards were on the street with street cleaning). I could not recommend them any less.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice work Bag was easy to fill and the pickup process was very simple
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy. Convenient way to get rid of everything that was stored in the garage.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer Service attitude I bought my bag and filled it. I strategically placed the bag where the instructions told me to in my driveway. I was declined pick up because of some minor tree branches over hanging the street. I called back and told customer service I can not move the bag as its too much material. I told her the tree limbs were cut down, not in the way and to please come back out. I was given major attitude and I do not know where things stand with my order.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy I was nervous about doing this, as I saw a couple of bad reviews, but the good reviews outnumbered them. So, I gave it a shot. You just need to use a little common sense. If you're disposing of things that are sharp, or have a material that can cut through something like a tarp, make sure you load it properly so that doesn't tear\cut\rip at the bagster. I requested a pickup online, and it was gone 2-3 business days later. I couldn't be happier, and I will definitely use this again. Thank you!!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! The bagster is the best choice for the price, it holds more than you would think. I definitely advise using it. The pick up driver was very nice and was on time.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Convenient! I was amazed at how much I could get into the Bagster. It made cleaning out 40 years of clutter, in prep for a move, so much easier than multiple trips to the dump.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pick up no so great I had no issues with the Bagster as far as it’s years but it was my understanding that a truck with the crane was going to come and pick it up and take it away. Two gentlemen showed up and hand unloaded it from the Bagster into their truck and then took the Bagster away. I had no problem with this but in the process a lot of things were spilled in the driveway such as nails and some other debris that was left there.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Easy Bought this for bathroom remodel project, all flooring, walls , toilet and even the bathroom sink fit inside. Pickup was fast and easy
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient Bought the bagster at HD, complete tear down of an existing wood deck, cut to 8 foot sections and tetrussed everything in the bagster. Was easy to fill and keep rectangular. Pick up was convenient, said up to 3 days for pickup, came the next morning, got emails and texts throughout the process. Super happy with the entire experience.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FILLED 2 OF THEM WITH SHINGLES - VERY EASY TO USE .
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have used this bag multiple times throughout the years when stuff starts to pile up. Excellent product. The bags are sturdy, hold plenty of material, and are fairly easy to move around even after filling. The pickup service has most often come the first day available, even though they give you a 3 day window. Recommend to anyone ith a big clean up job on the horizon.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Super easy process: we bought 2 bags, piled in our disassembled shed, ordered a pick up online, and it was gone in 2 days...no time to Jill the grass!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feels not-cheap, but so worth it The bag is bigger than it looks, and it's an easy thing to set up (if you have the space). Pick-up is painless, they were careful not to spill & clean up, just really good. The whole thing bag+removal comes in at just under $200, but I couldn't make 2 trips to the local dump & clean the car for that, plus the half-day of hassles saved. Totally worth it.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for home improvement “do it yourself “!! This service was perfect for our basement renovation! The pick up was so easy to schedule. So convenient and affordable!!!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shocking I was horrified when I called for pick- up, and got the price.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Easy to use - quick pick-up. Will use again. Saves money!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Convenient, affordable, the guys who picked up the bags where great. Will use again. The only thing I would improve is for the bag to stand up in a square a little better so it is easier to load.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Bought this for a small project (new flooring in one room). Affordable & easy to use. Pick up occured 2 days after I called & I didn't have to be home.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The baster was the best thing I ever discovered, I have to buy another one.
Date published: 2019-10-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45488
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT