Products & Services
The Bagster® bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44633.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44633
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Convenience! We purchased and used for building, roofing and misc item from deck.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought it and filled it up and nothing fell out when they picked it up
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trash bag ever! I've used a bagster many times, great for smaller projects that don't require a roll-off dumpster.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need to watch the cost After you buy the bag from a local company and the cost to get it picked up, I could have gotten a regular sized dumpster for the same cost.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The bag should be a lot bigger fo the price I bought this bag a few weeks ago and need better support and need to be larger
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome option I have used the bagster on a couple of occasions. This time to prep and cleanup for a total garage remodel. Very easy to use and the collection process was simply going to the website and scheduling the pickup.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy process for pickup We were cleaning out the basement for some remodeling and it was so nice to be able to dump all of the junk in the bag and someone else come pick it up. Easy to schedule pickup. Affordable as well. We were able to put a lot of our junk in the bag.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timely And Great Service We filled two Bagsters and thy were prompt picked up
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my home project! The entire process was very easy to collect, bag and order pickup. I will definitely use again!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience I bought the bag on Sunday, filled it Tuesday, scheduled a pickup Tuesday afternoon and by 7:30 AM Wednesday the bag had been picked up. Cannot say enough good things about the entire experience.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Couldn’t be any easier from purchase to pick up. Informative emails on all stages of pick up.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Survey arrived but Bagster still in driveway Still waiting for pickup. It’s now after 5 pm on Friday. I hope they aren’t here all weekend
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to buy, easy to schedule and easy to pay for! Picked up bag put three of them on driveway filled them up went online schedules and paid for them online and then they just disappeared from my driveway.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Used to Bagster for my bathroom remodel. Worked perfectly. So much easier than renting a pick up truck and finding a landfill to take the debris.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have used the Bagster twice now and love it. They are quick to pick up and I get rid of all my trash.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible customer service I have two bags that have been in my yard for over a week. Called for pick-up which they apparently showed up and the driver claimed it was to close to a light post and a tree. Called customer service, they said I would have to move the bags 5 feet away from the pole and tree. (We used Bagster 2 years ago and the bags are in the same place) The customer service rep said she could have someone out the next day which would have been on Thursday and I said please give me until Friday as I knew it would take time to unload and reload them again. Stayed up late to get everything moved only to come home to find them still sitting in my yard. I then called back and spoke to the manager (rude) and he claims from the time you call in it starts the clock over, so the bags will not be picked up until Monday! What a line right? If I had a customer that was not satisfied and called in to complain, I would make sure them bags are picked! Any bets they will be picked up Monday?! If not, the CEO will be getting a pleasant email from me!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy Super easy way to work with. But the bag, fill it at on your own time schedule, schedule pick up. That’s it, it’s that easy. And there is no need to be present for pickup.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect alternative to a dumpster Bought my bagster on a Wednesday and it was picked up two weeks later once we were finished cleaning out our house for a move. It fit all of our junk and the guy came and took it in less than 5 minutes. Very convenient and definitely would use it again but hopefully no time soon!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast pick-up Picked up two bags at Home Depot on Tuesday, scheduled for a pick-up that evening Friday morning they were picked up. Simple, easy, what more can ya ask for?
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great if you don't need it picked up for a week Scheduled pickup for 3 bags on a Monday. Received the confirmation email Wednesday for Thursday. Thursday was notified it would be delayed, no new date provided. Called and explained this would block a moving van. Received a promise of escalation and callback on Thursday. No call. On Friday called again, was told it would be Monday. Explained I would incur large costs to reschedule the move. Was again promised escalation and a callback. I called back in the afternoon and no supervisors were available for escalation. Finally got a callback, the "truck is down", they promised it would be Monday. Have to reschedule a Saturday move at 4PM on a Friday. Did receive a "Have a Wonderful Day!" at the end of the call though so that was nice.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience We bought this bag a couple of months ago to use while we tore out the walls, trim, etc. in one of our bedrooms. It was a great experience. It was much more convenient and more economically priced than getting a big dumpster brought over when we didn't need that much capacity. Super easy to set up and use. Was very easy to set up a pickup on the website and it was picked up the day I requested. I was bit worried how to tell if we overfilled it since ours did not stand up nicely like the photos on the bagster website show, but they took it so it seems to have been fine.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy First time using this product and it worked out perfect!!! We are very happy with the bag and service. It held much more then we thought. Definitely would recommend to others and use the service again.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great and reliable service We’ve used them twice this summer. So easy and convenient when you don’t have access to a truck!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The pickup crew were great. They even took a few of the extra things that I had
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Timely pickup Purchased Bagster Bag around 2 months back as it showed a 3 day pickup time and was cost effective. Pickup once set was timely and I was very pleased they were able to pick up the Bagster without damage to driveway or yard as the bag was over 16 feet from the road and there were overhead wires of concern. I was disappointed when it came time to set pickup as the time online increased from 3 to 5 days due to high volume with a service price increase of $50.00. However, they managed to pick up within the 3 days which was a relief due to time constraints of moving.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Placement near alley not good. Driver had a very difficult time getting into alley, because of people parking cars to close to the entrance of alley, barely enough room for the truck.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy to set up Couldn't get as much into the bag as portrayed on tv and per the directions. Because of that we had to rent a dumpster to finish off the project. We feel like we wasted $160.00. Most likely won't purchase again unless it's a very very small project.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits a great niche Perfect for what we needed as we didn't need a full or even half dumpster. At 3 cubic feet this was at the right size and price point. The one drawback is you can't schedule a pickup on a given day. Pickup windows are over three days which for us was tricky given we were selling our house and need the bagster right up to the last day but to go over the closing date. Would like to recommend having single day pickup windows.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Time After Time I have now been using bagsters for almost eight years in business as a contractor. These are perfect for small projects from bathrooms to renovations.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have used this a few times now and it has work out great
Date published: 2019-08-09
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44633
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT